The Djelk IPA Advisory Committee includes representatives of core partners associated with the land and sea management sector. They are responsible for providing expert advice to the Djelk IPA Steering Committee.

  • Melissa George – North Australian Land & Sea Management Alliance
  • Matthew Salmon – Northern Land Council
  • Peter ‘Polly’ Russell – Aboriginal Areas Protection Authority
  • Robert ‘Bo’ Carne – NT Fisheries
  • Paul Mery – Commonwealth Department of Prime Minister & Cabinet
  • Grahame Gillespie – NT Department of Environment and Natural Resources
  • Karl Dyason – Bawinanga Aboriginal Corporation